First Letter!

My first letter from Russ after he transferred to Leavenworth: 

I’m still in reception and won’t be able to receive visitors for at least four weeks. This place is crazy with paperwork so it will take a while to set everything up. I do know the following:

1. You cannot bring me anything or mail me anything besides letters

2. I can only have approved in advance items shipped to me from a retailer

3. I cannot call you until I have money on my books

Other than that, it’s not bad here. I got to work out today before becoming a janitor. Luckily I still remember how to use a floor buffer from back in my enlisted days.

Leave a Reply

