My New Calling: Hair Model

I guess I can’t say prison is ALL bad. I might not be able to get out of here and run for public office, but I will be able to add “Hair Model” to my resume. In addition to career development, it carries some sweet bennies – I receive a hair cut, a straight razor shave and an almond facial once a week. I think I’m even prettier now than I was before I started getting wrinkles – I sure feel pretty. In exchange for these services, I just have to offer myself up as a dummy for a fellow inmate when he takes his cosmetology test to earn his license.

Leave a Reply

